Gov. Hutchinson Declares Disaster in Southwest AR Counties

Arkansas SealSince May 8, AR Gov. Asa Hutchinson has issued disaster declarations for 27 counties across the state.

The counties include Chicot, Crawford, Faulkner, Franklin, Garland, Hempstead, Howard, Independence, Izard, Johnson, Lafayette, Little River, Logan, Madison, Marion, Miller, Montgomery, Nevada, Newton, Ouachita, Pike, Polk, Pope, Scott, Searcy, Sevier, and Yell.

AR Disaster Declaration, May 2015


Thanks for reading! Scroll down for comments ▼

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.