Miller County Republican Committee Announces July 11 Meeting

Republican Party Logo

Miller County, AR – The Miller County Republican Committee will hold a monthly meeting Tuesday July 11 at 6:30 p.m. The meeting will be held at the New Haven Golf Club on 2321 Line Ferry Road, Texarkana.

An executive session will be held for officers from 6:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. with the general meeting following after.

The Miller County Republican Committee maintains a Facebook page and during elections seasons rents a headquarters in the Texarkana area. The committee has a goal of assisting Republican candidates to obtain office. All current Republican officer holders are encouraged to attend meetings, and provide updates regarding their offices.

The following list is current State and local Republicans holding office and representing the Miller County area:

Senator Jimmy Hickey

Representative Carol Dalby

Representative Lane Jean

Judge Roy John McNatt

Sheriff Jackie Runion

County Clerk Stephanie Harvin

Treasurer Teresa Reed

Tax Collector Cathy Hardin-Harrison

Circuit Clerk Mary Pankey

Coroner Josh Hawkins

JP 4 Carl Standridge

JP 5 Lois Toombs

JP 6 Ernest Pender

JP 7 Jimmy Hickey, Sr.

JP 8 Andy LaGrone

JP 9 John Haltom

JP 10 Jimmy Cowart

JP 11 Rodney Watkins

Constables Chuck Wise, Art Parish, Robert Tibbit, Bill Fuller, Tom Harness, Larry Burgess, and Hollis Rhoden


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.