Miller County Republican Women Announce New Officers

Miller County, AR: The Miller County Republican Women wish to announce the selection of new officers for 2021-2022. Citizens of Miller County will recognize the new President of the organization, Miller County Judge Cathy Hardin Harrison. Harrison currently serves as the first female judge of Miller County, Arkansas.

Other officers elected include Vice-President Nancy Herron. Herron is the Miller County Assessor. Secretary Diana Lowe and Treasurer Betty Stuckey were also elected to their respective positions.

The Miller County Republican Women work to assist Republican candidates on a local, state, and national level. Their website may be found online at Miller County Republican Women. The group also maintains an active Facebook page. During the 2020 election year, they have worked at the Miller County Republican Headquarters and assisted in the sponsorship of the headquarters for the county.

Comments are closed.